SPF50 Mom Cream
SPF50 Mom Cream
SPF50 Mom Cream
SPF50 Mom Cream
SPF50 Mom Cream
SPF50 Mom Cream
SPF50 Mom Cream
SPF50 Mom Cream
SPF50 Mom Cream
SPF50 Mom Cream

SPF50 Mom Cream

+ Écrire un avis
19.50 €
50 gr

The Essential Daily Care for Pregnant and Nursing Women

Designed and developed specifically for pregnant and nursing women, Mom Cream offers high SPF 50 protection against UVA and UVB rays and helps prevent the appearance of pregnancy mask. Over two years were required to develop its composition, which is 100% safe for both the mother and her baby. More than just sun protection, its moisturizing formula replaces daily skincare throughout pregnancy, whether it's summer or winter!

 

 

Why do we love

- The sun filters it contains have been carefully selected to be compatible with maternity and ensure high protection against UVA & UVB. - It does not contain any ingredients contraindicated or controversial during pregnancy. It is free from essential oils, nanoparticles, endocrine disruptors, alcohol, phenoxyethanol, PEG, parabens... - Its moisturizing formula (+40.6%) leaves the skin soft (banana extract) and antioxidant (enriched with Vitamin E). - Its non-greasy, non-sticky texture with no white residue provides great comfort of use, ideal for daily use as a day cream or makeup base. - Its light and subtle sunny fragrance is adapted to the more sensitive sense of smell of expectant mothers.

The ingredients we love

Banana Extract: Rich in sugars and mucilages, it prevents skin dehydration and softens it.
Vitamin E: An excellent antioxidant that counteracts the action of free radicals on the skin, reducing cellular damage associated with sun exposure.
Sunflower Seed Oil: Rich in omega-6, it repairs, protects, and nourishes the skin.

Cruelty-Free - Vegan - Free from essential oils - Free from endocrine disruptors - Free from phenoxyethanol - Free from allergens - Free from parabens - Free from PEG - Free from nanoparticles - Alcohol-Free
Made in France.

Is it for me?

The Mom Cream can be used from the first month of pregnancy and throughout breastfeeding.

how is it used?

In the morning, instead of your regular day cream before makeup, on areas sensitive to pregnancy mask: face, neck, and décolleté. Every two hours in case of direct sun exposure. It is important to avoid sun exposure between 12 PM and 4 PM. This product is delicate due to its composition. Do not expose it to direct sunlight and store it at a moderate temperature.

ingredients list

Aqua (Water), Phenylbenzimidazole Sulfonic Acid, Bis-Ethylhexyloxyphenol Methoxyphenyl Triazine, Diethylamino Hydroxybenzoyl Hexyl Benzoate, Dibutyl Adipate, Polyglyceryl-6 Stearate, Tromethamine, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Propanediol, Dimethicone, C10-18 Triglycerides, Glyceryl Stearate, Potassium Cetyl Phosphate, Silica, Cetearyl Alcohol, Pentylene Glycol, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Musa Sapientum (Banana) Fruit Extract, CI 15510 (Orange 4), Parfum (Fragrance), Hydroxyethyl Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer, 1,2-Hexanediol, Trimethylpentanediol/Adipic Acid/Glycerin Crosspolymer, Polyglyceryl-6 Behenate, Glycerin, Caprylyl Glycol, Xanthan Gum, Tocopherol, Chlorhexidine Digluconate, Sodium Phytate, Polysorbate 60, Sorbitan Isostearate

que disent nos clients

Basé sur 4 avis Écrire un avis

Mom Cream SPF50

No reviews
+ Écrire un avis
17.50 €
50 grammes

Le soin essentiel quotidien des femmes enceintes et allaitantes 

Pensée et développée spécifiquement pour la femme enceinte et allaitante, la Mom Cream garantit une haute protection SPF 50 contre les UVA et UVB et permet de prévenir l'apparition du masque de grossesse. Plus de deux ans ont été nécessaire pour mettre au point sa composition 100% safe pour la maman et son bébé. Plus qu'une protection solaire, sa formule hydratante remplace le soin quotidien tout au long de la grossesse, été comme hiver !

- Les filtres solaires qui la composent ont été soigneusement choisis pour être compatibles avec la maternité et assurer une haute protection contre les UVA & UVB - Elle ne contient pas d'ingrédients contre-indiqués ou controversés pendant la grossesse. Elle est : sans huiles essentielles, nanoparticules, perturbateurs endocriniens, alcool, phénoxyethanol, PEG, parabène… - Sa formule hydratante (+40,6%) qui laisse la peau douce (extrait de banane) et antioxydante (enrichie en Vitamine E) - Sa texture non grasse, non collante et sans traces blanches pour un grand confort d’utilisation, idéal au quotidien comme crème de jour ou base de maquillage - Son parfum ensoleillé léger et subtile adapté à l’odorat plus sensible des futures mamans

Extrait de banane : riche en sucres et mucilages, il prévient la peau de la déshydratation et l'adoucit.
Vitamine E : un excellent anti-oxydant qui bloque l’action des radicaux libres sur la peau réduit les dommages cellulaires liés à l’exposition au soleil.
Huile de graines de tournesol : riche en oméga 6, elle répare, protège et nourrit la peau.

Cruelty Free - Vegan - Sans huiles essentielles - Sans pertubateurs endocriniens - SAns phénoxyetganol - Sans allergènes - Sans parabène - Sans PEG - Sans nanoparticules - Sans alcool
Fabriqué en France.

La Mom Cream peut être utilisée dés le 1er mois de grossesse et tout au long de l'aillaitement.

Il est recommandé de l'appliquer quotidiennement qu'importe la saison : - Le matin à la place de sa crème de jour classique avant le maquillage sur les zones sensibles au masque de grossesse : visage, cou et decolleté - Toutes les deux heures en cas d'exposition directe au soleil. Il est important d'éviter l'exposition au soleil entre 12h et 16h. Ce produit est fragile du fait de sa composition. Ne pas l'exposez au soleil et maintenir à température modérée.

Aqua (Water), Phenylbenzimidazole Sulfonic Acid, Bis-Ethylhexyloxyphenol Methoxyphenyl Triazine, Diethylamino Hydroxybenzoyl Hexyl Benzoate, Dibutyl Adipate, Polyglyceryl-6 Stearate, Tromethamine, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Propanediol, Dimethicone, C10-18 Triglycerides, Glyceryl Stearate, Potassium Cetyl Phosphate, Silica, Cetearyl Alcohol, Pentylene Glycol, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Musa Sapientum (Banana) Fruit Extract, CI 15510 (Orange 4), Parfum (Fragrance), Hydroxyethyl Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer, 1,2-Hexanediol, Trimethylpentanediol/Adipic Acid/Glycerin Crosspolymer, Polyglyceryl-6 Behenate, Glycerin, Caprylyl Glycol, Xanthan Gum, Tocopherol, Chlorhexidine Digluconate, Sodium Phytate, Polysorbate 60, Sorbitan Isostearate